Staapli 10, 10415
Tallinn, Estonia

Open: Monday to Friday  9-17
Email: info@atelier.ee
Phone: (+372) 6419119

Send a Message

You can make a request for information via the enquiry form
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our team

Piret Sillo
Owner and Creative Director
piret@atelier.ee
+372 52 94 575

Kristel Kaljuste
Sales Manager and Designer
kristel@atelier.ee
+372 57 418 433

Margit Kuldmaa
Project Manager and Designer
margit@atelier.ee
+372 56 781 907

Maria Volkova
Project Manager and Designer
Currently on maternity leave
maria@atelier.ee
+372 56 781 907

Elisa Zirul
Project Manager and Designer
elisa@atelier.ee
+372 56 229 529

Evelin Press
Accountant
evelin@atelier.ee
+372 641 91 19

Elena Burakova
Sales representative in Russia
elena@atelier.ee
+7 911 918-30-54

Location

Cart
  • No products in the cart.