Staapli 10, 10415
Tallinn, Estonia

Open: Monday to Friday  9-17
Email: info@atelier.ee
Phone: (+372) 6419119

Send a Message

Please send your request for information and assistance to one of the addresses listed below and we will get back to you in the shortest time possible.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our team

Piret Sillo
Owner & member of the Management Board
piret@atelier.ee
+372 52 94 575
Kristel Kaljuste
Sales manager & Desinger
kristel@atelier.ee
+372 57 418 433
Margit Kuldmaa
Project manager & Designer
margit@atelier.ee
+372 5678 1907
Maria Volkova
Project manager & Desinger
maria@atelier.ee
+372 5678 1907
Evelin Press
Accountant
evelin@atelier.ee
+372 641 91 19
Elena Burakova
Sales representative in Russia
elena@atelier.ee
+7 911 918-30-54

Location

Cart
  • No products in the cart.